• UKIM Madina Masjid, Keighley
Follow us:

Meet the team

Habib Ullah Khan
Branch President
Habib.Khan@ukim.org

Mohammed Latif
Branch Treasurer

Khalid Sharif
Head of Education
Khalid.Sharif@ukim.org

Abid Hussain
Buildings & Maintenance
Abid.Hussain@ukim.org

Mohammed Iqbal
Vice President

Nasser Iqbal
Branch Secretary
Nasser.Iqbal@ukim.org

Arafat Latif
Head of Dawah
Arafat.Latif@ukim.org

Ghufran Mehmood
National Shoora Representative
Ghufran.Mehmood@ukim.org

© 2020 UKIM Madina Masjid, Keighley